Roz Melia TEP - Executive Director

Roz was appointed to the board in May 2018, she was appointed as a Director of Cayman Trust Company (Isle of Man) Limited in May 2017, having previously been Head of Fiduciary Services at Cayman National Bank and Trust Company (Isle of Man) Limited since September 2006. She has also held the position of director on several client company structures since 2006.

Roz has over 27 years experience in the fiduciary sectors in the Cayman Islands and the Isle of Man and is a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners ("STEP"). In addition, she is a holder of the Institute of Directors' combined certificates in Company Direction, and serves as a member of the Isle of Man branch of the STEP Education Committee.

Roz previously held the poisition of Senior Vice President, Trust and Corporate Services with Cayman National Trust Co. Limited in the Cayman Islands until August 2006.

Clement Hadrian Chambers - Non-Executive Director

Clement was appointed to the Board on 16 November 2010, he is Managing Director and co-founder of ADVFN plc, the AIM listed online financial information group. He has been a director of publicly listed and private companies for more than 15 years and is able to bring a wealth of experience to his role as Non-executive Director with Avarae.

Matthew Wood FCA - Non-Executive Director

Matt graduated with a First Class honours degree in Economics in 1996 and qualified as a chartered accountant in 1999. He subsequently joined the corporate finance department of Beeson Gregory Limited (now Evolution Securities) in 2000 where he advised growing companies on tranactions including IPOs, secondary fundraisings, M&A and corporate restructuring. Matt also advised corporate clients on the UK regulatory framework including the Listing Rules, the AIM Rules, the City Code and general corporate governance matters. He left Evolution Securities in April 2006 to become a director of, and a consultant to, a number of private and public companies.

Alan Mark Molloy - Non-Executive Director

Alan was appointed to the board on 28 July 2017. Alan is an experienced company director, operating a personal business consultancy and holding a small number of independent directorships (including that of Chairman of Hillberry Trust in 2014-2015) since 2012. Previously, Alan was Managing Director of Duncan Lawrie Private Bank for 15+ years, and has over 40 years' experience in the finance sector in Ireland, the United Kingdom and Internationally.


Laurence Gergel - Non-Executive Director