Rotating Double Leopard coin.

Contacts and Advisers

Contacts and Advisers:

Directors: Roz Melia (Executive Director), Matt Wood (Non Executive Director), Clem Chambers (Non Executive Director), Alan Molloy (Non Executive Director), Laurence Gergel (Non Executive Director)

All of: 4-8 Hope Street, Douglas, Isle of Man. IM1 1AQ

Registered Office and Agent: Cayman National Trust Company (Isle of Man) Limited, Cayman National House, 4-8 Hope Street, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 1AQ.

Corporate Consultants: ONE Advisory Group Limited, 201 Temple Chambers, 3-7 Temple Avenue, London EC4Y 0DT

Auditors: Baker Tilly Isle of Man LLC, P O Box 95, 2a Lord Street, Douglas, Isle of Man IM99 1HP


Advocates: Appleby, 33 Athol Street, Douglas, Isle of Man IM1 1LB


Registrars: Neville Registrars. 18 Laurel Lane, Halesowen B63 3DA



Previous page: Articles of Association
Next page: Contact Us

© Copyright 2004-2021 Avarae | Site Disclaimer